CEDAPS | Centro de Promoção da Saúde

MENU MENU

Equipe

Assessoria Executiva

Melissa Abla

melissa@cedaps.org.br

Assistentes de Projetos

Juliana Maio de Oliveira

juliana@cedaps.org.br

Consultores

Nerice Ventura

nerice.cedaps@gmail.com

Rodolfo Marzano

rodolfo.marzano@gmail.com

Cristina Castelo Branco

kikialvim@hotmail.com

Administração

Lenílson Isaías dos Santos

administracao@cedaps.org.br

Marcelo Otávio Souza

msouza@cedaps.org.br

Mauro Soares das Chagas

mauro@cedaps.org.br

Vera Lúcia Gomes

administracao@cedaps.org.br

Izabella de Carvalho

izabella@cedaps.org.br

Assessoria de Comunicação

Adriana Sá | Target Assessoria de Comunicação

adriana@target.inf.br

Felipe Martins | Target Assessoria de Comunicação

felipe@target.inf.br

NESTA SEÇÃO